Tuesday, April 20, 2010

Animal Crackers

I consider the diet I consume to be mostly plant-based.  That would make it mostly vegan.  Even if I chow down on some real junk food snacks, my diet is still mostly vegan because a ton of them are vegan.  Take for instance Oreo's.  They do not have animal products in them, nor are they made using products that come from animals (that we know of).  However, get this:

Keebler Animal Crackers....are vegan.  Is it just me, or is there something strange about that?

No comments: